CBSHouston

Enrollment & Student Services Department - College of Biblical Studies (CBS)

Connect with Enrollment & Student Services Department

 

Dr. Lisa Stewart

Associate Vice President of Enrollment & Student Services and Dean of Students

832-252-0758   Lisa.Stewart@cbshouston.edu

  

Adminissions and Recruitment - Suite 114

Staff Name

Position

Contact

Iris Davidson

Admissions Associate

832-252-0702

Iris.Davidson@cbshouston.edu

Dr. Doug Brooks

Sr. Admissions Counselor

832-252-0727

Douglas.Brooks@cbshouston.edu

Joshua Cardoso

Admissions Counselor

832-252-0735

Joshua.Cardoso@cbshouston.edu

Kathy Perkins

Assistant Director of Admissions

TBA effective 1/22/18

  

Alumni Services- Suite 114

Staff Name

Position

Contact

Prima McFalls

Volunteer Alumni Services Coordinator

832-252-0738

Prima.McFalls@cbshouston.edu

 

Career and Student Services - Suite 114

Staff Name

Position

Contact

Leonette Lewis

Coordinator of Student Services

832-252-0729

Leonette.Lewis@cbshouston.edu 

 

Dean of Students - Suite 114

Staff Name

Position

Contact

Dr. Lisa Stewart

AVP, Enrollment & Student Services and Dean of Students

832-252-0758

Lisa.Stewart@cbshouston.edu 

 

Education Marketing - Suite 114

Staff Name

Position

Contact

Lee Bouldin

Enrollment Marketing Manager

832-252-4635

Lee.Bouldin@cbshouston.edu 

 

Office of the Registrar, Advising, Financial Aid and Student Accounts (Enrollment Services) - Suite 112

Staff Name

Position

Contact

Chris Fontaine

Registrar & Director of Enrollment Services and Education Marketing

832-252-0712

Chris.Fontaine@cbshouston.edu

Natalie Menjivar

Record Analyst

832-252-0733

Natalie.Menjivar@cbshouston.edu

Esmeralda Barrera

Sr. Academic Advisor

832-252-4640

Esmeralda.Barrera@cbshouston.edu

Debbie Harper

Academic Advisor

832-252-4632

Debbie.Harper@cbshouston.edu

ShaToi Newell

Sr. Financial Aid Advisor & VA Certifying Official

832-252-0710

ShaToi.Newell@cbshouston.edu

Maggie Rodriguez

Asst. Director of Financial Aid & Student Account Representative

832-252-4623

Maggie.Rodriguez@cbshouston.edu